Delete current case
Deleting a case should be done carefully
•There is no undo function available, so that the case data and all test data are actually lost.
•If the patient has only one case, the patient master data (name, birthday, sex, address, etc.) will also be deleted automatically.
•To preserve the patient master data:
•Before deleting a case, create a new (dummy) case with the function or the button new case.
•Then select the case number to be deleted again. Only the case and test data will now be removed.